The new Vaselyne 7 track EP “Fragile” is out!!

While Frank Weyzig was editing new Vaselyne remixes, he tried a few options to balance the overall sound output for the music in a different way. He then got the idea to solely use Yvette’s vocals and subsequently created some new stunning ‘A Capella’ mixes for seven songs from their Vaselyne debut album…

acapella voices by Yvette Winkler
all tracks edited and remixed by Frank Weyzig
(original album tracks: music by Frank Weyzig / lyrics by Yvette Winkler)

Label: Echozone / Turmoil Music.
Release date December 9, 2016